Testimonials

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient of Dr Toubman for over 30 years and have been more than satisfied with his professional, attentive care. He and his staff are friendly, accommodating, and genuinely concerned about your dental health and overall well being.

    thumb Mike Shannahan
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent experience, all procedures explained thoroughly. All the staff is efficient and professional. My family would not go anywhere else!

    thumb Robert Brunetti
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for 30+ years and always receive the best of care. The front office is run smoothly and efficiently and always with a warm smile. Laurie is the very best hygienist around, cleaning my teeth quickly and painlessly. She is thorough, efficient, professional and personable. Dr. Toubman is amazing! His conservative approach has served me well for all these years. I know I am in good hands at Cedar Mountain Dental.

    thumb Linda Okeefe
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  One of the best dentists offices I’ve been too. Every single staff member was exceptionally friendly and helpful and the services were great.

    thumb Nikki Iannace
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Everybody there is very nice, friendly & helpful. I've been Dr. Toubman's patient for many years & he is the best ! He always listens to what you have to say & works with you to fix the problem. His work is meticulous & I've always been extremely satisfied.

    thumb Kathleen Watkins
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. Laurie was very clean and thorough throughout the whole cleaning process. I am so glad I made the decision to come here! 🙂

    thumb Alexandra Motta
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Toubman and his staff are great. I credit them not only for my family’s healthy teeth, but also for the fact that my 11 year old has loved going to the dentist since her first visit at age 4. Thank you!!

    thumb Kelly Perkins
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  We had our first visit today. Everyone was very kind and friendly in the office and Dr. Korwin was wonderful with my son. My son liked him and said, "He was cool." We were so pleased with our first experience there.

    thumb Jessica Zychek
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  We had our first visit today. Everyone was very kind and friendly in the office and Dr. Korwin was wonderful with my son. My son liked him and said, "He was cool." We were so pleased with our first experience there.

    thumb Jessica Zychek
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am thrilled with the friendly, attentive, technically excellent care that I received today at Cedar Mountain Dental. Every interaction with this compassionate, fun, outstanding team reassured me that I could not possibly be in better hands. Your website says it all, "Feel at home with a friendly dental staff that patients trust." I do indeed, and look forward to a long association. Thank you.

    thumb Nancy Wilder
    6/26/2019