Testimonials

    review rating 5  Everybody there is very nice, friendly & helpful. I've been Dr. Toubman's patient for many years & he is the best ! He always listens to what you have to say & works with you to fix the problem. His work is meticulous & I've always been extremely satisfied.

    thumb Kathleen Watkins
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. Laurie was very clean and thorough throughout the whole cleaning process. I am so glad I made the decision to come here! 🙂

    thumb Alexandra Motta
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Toubman and his staff are great. I credit them not only for my family’s healthy teeth, but also for the fact that my 11 year old has loved going to the dentist since her first visit at age 4. Thank you!!

    thumb Kelly Perkins
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  We had our first visit today. Everyone was very kind and friendly in the office and Dr. Korwin was wonderful with my son. My son liked him and said, "He was cool." We were so pleased with our first experience there.

    thumb Jessica Zychek
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am thrilled with the friendly, attentive, technically excellent care that I received today at Cedar Mountain Dental. Every interaction with this compassionate, fun, outstanding team reassured me that I could not possibly be in better hands. Your website says it all, "Feel at home with a friendly dental staff that patients trust." I do indeed, and look forward to a long association. Thank you.

    thumb Nancy Wilder
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman is a seasoned professional who is kind, compassionate & completely up to date with the latest in dentistry. His skills are second to none. He can diagnose a problem over the phone due to his vast knowledge of your mouth/teeth. I am proud to call him my dentist & my friend. His support staff is the best you’ll ever interact with, especially Sue Couture. Lastly, as a Hartford native, I have lived in New Hampshire for the last 21 years, yet Dr. Toubman is still my dentist. What more can I say?

    thumb Kevin Burk
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  As a fellow Dentist, I choose someone to work on my teeth that has not only a great personality, but also exceptional clinical skills. That being said, I had a fantastic experience with having my crown done by Dr. Korwin, and his assistant Monica.A truly painless experience, would recommend the whole office to anyone looking for quality and compassionate dental care. Thank you!

    thumb rachel feldstein
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Always thorough and professional. Easy to talk to and share his knowledge as well as recommendations. Reliable dental care!

    thumb Jim Gothers
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Staff is punctual, courteous, and highly professional. Unlike most dentists, Dr.Toubman takes the time to explain in fine detail everything he is doing. That is always reassuring. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Daniel Margolick
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Our family has been coming to this practice for 34 years. Although it’s grown in terms of patient population and staff we continue to receive the same quality of care that we always have had. The front office is courteous and friendly and the expertise of the dental staff can’t be matched. Dr. Toubman is a perfectionist with a gentle touch. Lori’s expertise as a hygienist is amazing. I’m happy we call them our family’s dentist!

    thumb Joan Guerrera
    5/24/2019