Testimonials

    review rating 5  Dr Toubman really cares about my level of discomfort. He really practiced pain free dentistry. He made sure not to rush through my procedure until he was satisfied, even though I probably wouldn't have known his attention to detail if he skipped it. He made sure I was satisfied by making sure he was satisfied! At today's appointment I met Dr Korwin. My daughter was happy with her treatment. He clearly continues the excellent care standards we have come to expect at this practice, now named Cedar Mountain Dental.

    thumb Karen Hagearty
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  I had the best experience I have had in a long time at a dentist office. Highly recommend to anyone with a dental issue!

    thumb Dawn Spano
    12/26/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional, courteous staff. Very knowledgeable and personable, as well. Top-notch operation. I always feel happy and satisfied leaving this office. Keep up the great work!

    thumb Dan Sergi
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  Nice office, good people and great attention to detail.. I felt comfortable and relaxed and was treated with respect. I have made a second appointment!!!

    thumb Victor Roy
    12/12/2019

    review rating 5  Been with this group since the beginning. Very conscientious dentists and staff. Would recommend this group to anyone. Whole family loves them.

    thumb Lynn Schweiger
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  This is a high quality dental office. When I started seeing Dr Toubman 15 years ago, upon the recommendation of my sister, I was hoping to find a compassionate, highly skilled professional, which I did. Since childhood, I’ve required much dental care, due to various reasons, and my mouth has a lot of excellent repair work. At 78 years old, it is still being preserved and treated with great care, thanks to Dr. Toubman and his new associate, Dr Korwin. The office staff are very friendly, supportive and considerate. Thanks for the opportunity to give credit to this skilled dental practice.

    thumb carolyn decko
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  This is a high quality dental office. When I started seeing Dr Toubman 15 years ago, upon the recommendation of my sister, I was hoping to find a compassionate, highly skilled professional, which I did. Since childhood, I’ve required much dental care, due to various reasons, and my mouth has a lot of excellent repair work. At 78 years old, it is still being preserved and treated with great care, thanks to Dr. Toubman and his new associate, Dr Korwin. The office staff are very friendly, supportive and considerate. Thanks for the opportunity to give credit to this skilled dental practice.

    thumb carolyn decko
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff. Nancy my hygienist was great. Excellent first experience thank you!

    thumb Dirk Kann
    10/28/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone at Cedar Mountain Dental is so friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If you’re a new patient looking for a great practice, I would highly recommend coming here!

    thumb Marisa Casciano
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient of Dr Toubman for over 30 years and have been more than satisfied with his professional, attentive care. He and his staff are friendly, accommodating, and genuinely concerned about your dental health and overall well being.

    thumb Mike Shannahan
    10/08/2019