Testimonials

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient of Dr. Toubman forever. I wouldn’t use anyone else. He and his staff are knowledgeable and caring and take the time to explain things if you have questions.

    thumb Mary Tierney
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Took me at the last minute and treated a gum infection before it got worse. Terrific service and all staff were friendly and competent. Couldn’t ask for more.

    thumb Donald Carso
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent dental office. Been a patient of Dr. Toubman for over 35 years, he’s the best, and Lori is an excellent hygienist. The new dentist and other staff all seem very pleasant too and I’m looking forward to getting to know them better on future visits. And I can’t forget Sue the office manager, she is great to deal with and has been very helpful with any insurance questions.

    thumb Thomas Silva
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  The dental hygienists and dentists are very friendly and knowledgeable, I don’t know what more you could ask for from a dental office! I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and would recommend this office to anyone I know.

    thumb Stephanie Vivier
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome care and attention! All of the staff really show true concern for their patients. A big thank you!

    thumb Martin Futoma
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman is a seasoned professional who is kind, compassionate & completely up to date with the latest in dentistry. His skills are second to none. He can diagnose a problem over the phone due to his vast knowledge of your mouth/teeth. I am proud to call him my dentist & my friend.

    thumb Kevin Burk
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Always professional and always looking out for my health. Both Doctors know how to take care of their patients. Thank you for all of help.

    thumb Tool Fan820
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Toubman is the most kind, compassionate and gentle dentist you could ask for. I had an issue with my tooth at 8pm at night and he said he would help me then or the next morning at 7am. You can’t get better than that!

    thumb Kathy tetreault
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman and his staff are highly professional and caring dental caregivers. I was so impressed with the state of the art technology they use in dental cleaning, assessing for oral cancer and use of digital x-rays. I am so glad that I am now receiving my dental care from them. All aspects of my dental health was explained in terms that I could understand. They made me very comfortable and I’m looking forward to my next dental cleaning in six months!

    thumb Margaret Kaseta
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Genuine, knowledgeable, patient and caring staff. Clean and comfortable facility. State of the art techniques and procedures. A great family oriented environment. Happy to have Dr. Toubman and his staff there for all of our dental needs! If you are looking for a dentist - this is the right place to bring the whole family!

    thumb John Czako
    10/18/2018