Testimonials

    review rating 5  This is a high quality dental office. When I started seeing Dr Toubman 15 years ago, upon the recommendation of my sister, I was hoping to find a compassionate, highly skilled professional, which I did. Since childhood, I’ve required much dental care, due to various reasons, and my mouth has a lot of excellent repair work. At 78 years old, it is still being preserved and treated with great care, thanks to Dr. Toubman and his new associate, Dr Korwin. The office staff are very friendly, supportive and considerate. Thanks for the opportunity to give credit to this skilled dental practice.

    thumb carolyn decko
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff. Nancy my hygienist was great. Excellent first experience thank you!

    thumb Dirk Kann
    10/28/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone at Cedar Mountain Dental is so friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. If you’re a new patient looking for a great practice, I would highly recommend coming here!

    thumb Marisa Casciano
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient of Dr Toubman for over 30 years and have been more than satisfied with his professional, attentive care. He and his staff are friendly, accommodating, and genuinely concerned about your dental health and overall well being.

    thumb Mike Shannahan
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent experience, all procedures explained thoroughly. All the staff is efficient and professional. My family would not go anywhere else!

    thumb Robert Brunetti
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for 30+ years and always receive the best of care. The front office is run smoothly and efficiently and always with a warm smile. Laurie is the very best hygienist around, cleaning my teeth quickly and painlessly. She is thorough, efficient, professional and personable. Dr. Toubman is amazing! His conservative approach has served me well for all these years. I know I am in good hands at Cedar Mountain Dental.

    thumb Linda Okeefe
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  One of the best dentists offices I’ve been too. Every single staff member was exceptionally friendly and helpful and the services were great.

    thumb Nikki Iannace
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Everybody there is very nice, friendly & helpful. I've been Dr. Toubman's patient for many years & he is the best ! He always listens to what you have to say & works with you to fix the problem. His work is meticulous & I've always been extremely satisfied.

    thumb Kathleen Watkins
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. Laurie was very clean and thorough throughout the whole cleaning process. I am so glad I made the decision to come here! 🙂

    thumb Alexandra Motta
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Toubman and his staff are great. I credit them not only for my family’s healthy teeth, but also for the fact that my 11 year old has loved going to the dentist since her first visit at age 4. Thank you!!

    thumb Kelly Perkins
    7/13/2019