Testimonials

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman is a seasoned professional who is kind, compassionate & completely up to date with the latest in dentistry. His skills are second to none. He can diagnose a problem over the phone due to his vast knowledge of your mouth/teeth. I am proud to call him my dentist & my friend. His support staff is the best you’ll ever interact with, especially Sue Couture. Lastly, as a Hartford native, I have lived in New Hampshire for the last 21 years, yet Dr. Toubman is still my dentist. What more can I say?

    thumb Kevin Burk
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  As a fellow Dentist, I choose someone to work on my teeth that has not only a great personality, but also exceptional clinical skills. That being said, I had a fantastic experience with having my crown done by Dr. Korwin, and his assistant Monica.A truly painless experience, would recommend the whole office to anyone looking for quality and compassionate dental care. Thank you!

    thumb rachel feldstein
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Always thorough and professional. Easy to talk to and share his knowledge as well as recommendations. Reliable dental care!

    thumb Jim Gothers
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Staff is punctual, courteous, and highly professional. Unlike most dentists, Dr.Toubman takes the time to explain in fine detail everything he is doing. That is always reassuring. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Daniel Margolick
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Our family has been coming to this practice for 34 years. Although it’s grown in terms of patient population and staff we continue to receive the same quality of care that we always have had. The front office is courteous and friendly and the expertise of the dental staff can’t be matched. Dr. Toubman is a perfectionist with a gentle touch. Lori’s expertise as a hygienist is amazing. I’m happy we call them our family’s dentist!

    thumb Joan Guerrera
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman and his staff are highly professional and caring dental caregivers. I was so impressed with the state of the art technology they use in dental cleaning, assessing for oral cancer and use of digital x-rays. I am so glad that I am now receiving my dental care from them. All aspects of my dental health was explained in terms that I could understand. They made me very comfortable and I’m looking forward to my next dental cleaning in six months!

    thumb Margaret Kaseta
    5/13/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I have been going to Dr. Toubman for 20 plus years. Him and his staff are the best around. Always take the time to make sure you know what's going on and where your dental health is at. His office staff is knowledgeable and will help with any questions you have. I could not imagine seeing any other dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Toubman and his staff

    thumb Paul Balducci
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to this dental practice. I had been schlepping back and forth to NYC twice a year for the past 12 yrs to my dentist of 20+ years because of trust. But Cedar Mountain Dental is professional and personable. Everything that was being done was explained, and any questions I had were answered. They listened to my concerns. I actually felt they were more thorough. I was very happy with their service, and I would be very happy to recommend them. I feel I can trust them with my dental care. 😊

    thumb Cynthia Turner
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  This dental practice is so far a wonderful experience. The kind staff talked me through a panic attack the likes of which I’ve never experienced. I felt terrible for what happened, but they each put me at my ease in their own way. I have to return, but I doubt I’ll be as frightened after this good experience. Very thorough explanations were given and I feel confident that I will be okay here. I fully recommend Cedar Mountain for dental care and for emotional support as well, lol. Thanks to everyone there!👍😊

    thumb Barbara Gilbert
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with Cedar Mountain Dental. All the employees and dentists are very courteous and totally professional. The dental work there is exemplary. Thank you so much. Mike DeTuccio

    thumb Michael DeTuccio
    3/13/2019