Testimonials

    review rating 5  My family and I have been going to Dr. Toubman for 20 plus years. Him and his staff are the best around. Always take the time to make sure you know what's going on and where your dental health is at. His office staff is knowledgeable and will help with any questions you have. I could not imagine seeing any other dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Toubman and his staff

    thumb Paul Balducci
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to this dental practice. I had been schlepping back and forth to NYC twice a year for the past 12 yrs to my dentist of 20+ years because of trust. But Cedar Mountain Dental is professional and personable. Everything that was being done was explained, and any questions I had were answered. They listened to my concerns. I actually felt they were more thorough. I was very happy with their service, and I would be very happy to recommend them. I feel I can trust them with my dental care. 😊

    thumb Cynthia Turner
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  This dental practice is so far a wonderful experience. The kind staff talked me through a panic attack the likes of which I’ve never experienced. I felt terrible for what happened, but they each put me at my ease in their own way. I have to return, but I doubt I’ll be as frightened after this good experience. Very thorough explanations were given and I feel confident that I will be okay here. I fully recommend Cedar Mountain for dental care and for emotional support as well, lol. Thanks to everyone there!👍😊

    thumb Barbara Gilbert
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with Cedar Mountain Dental. All the employees and dentists are very courteous and totally professional. The dental work there is exemplary. Thank you so much. Mike DeTuccio

    thumb Michael DeTuccio
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  I was given this address about 5 years ago by a trusted friend and I have been amazed, since the very first visit, by both the human and technical quality of this dental care office. I drive 30 miles for my appointments, but I would never go back to a closer dental service. Dr Toubman belongs to this rare minority of physicians who operates at the summit of technical skills and are also true healers in the noblest sense of the term.

    thumb michel devoret
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman works with care and confidence. He also informed me of what he was doing and checked in to see if I needed anything. His professionalism is top notch. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    thumb Mike Lynch
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Toubman Is very professional and patient. He is working in conjunction with my periodontist to complete my dental implant. He explains everything he’s doing every step of the way making certain that you are comfortable and understand the procedure. He is the best!

    thumb Peggy Kaseta
    3/04/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient of Dr. Toubman forever. I wouldn’t use anyone else. He and his staff are knowledgeable and caring and take the time to explain things if you have questions.

    thumb Mary Tierney
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Took me at the last minute and treated a gum infection before it got worse. Terrific service and all staff were friendly and competent. Couldn’t ask for more.

    thumb Donald Carso
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent dental office. Been a patient of Dr. Toubman for over 35 years, he’s the best, and Lori is an excellent hygienist. The new dentist and other staff all seem very pleasant too and I’m looking forward to getting to know them better on future visits. And I can’t forget Sue the office manager, she is great to deal with and has been very helpful with any insurance questions.

    thumb Thomas Silva
    2/11/2019